Challenge Updates

Aliyah W is the daily winner for Monday, September 30, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Alex M is the daily winner for Saturday, September 28, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Aliyah W is the daily winner for Friday, September 27, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Aliyah W is the daily winner for Thursday, September 26, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Alex M is the daily winner for Wednesday, September 25, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Alex M is the daily winner for Tuesday, September 24, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Angel G & Destiny C is the daily winner for Monday, September 23, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Jushawn C is the daily winner for Saturday, September 21, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Aliyah W is the daily winner for Friday, September 20, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Aliyah W is the daily winner for Thursday, September 19, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Aliyah W is the daily winner for Wednesday, September 18, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Amena J & Jaun R is the daily winner for Tuesday, September 17, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Alex M is the daily winner for Monday, September 16, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Alex M is the daily winner for Saturday, September 14, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Jesus F & Toheeb O is the daily winner for Friday, September 13, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Aliyah W is the daily winner for Thursday, September 12, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Aliyah W is the daily winner for Wednesday, September 11, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Alex M is the daily winner for Tuesday, September 10, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Alex M is the daily winner for Monday, September 09, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Jesus F & Toheeb O is the daily winner for Saturday, September 07, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Jesus F & Toheeb O is the daily winner for Friday, September 06, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Jesus F & Toheeb O is the daily winner for Thursday, September 05, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Aliyah W is the daily winner for Wednesday, September 04, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

Aliyah W is the daily winner for Tuesday, September 03, and will receive a giftcard from a NFTE sponsor.

WATCH & VOTE

What is an elevator pitch?

An "elevator pitch" is a carefully crafted message designed to explain a business to a potential investor. The catch — it must be given in the time that it takes to ride up an elevator.

Elevator Pitch Challenge

The Network for Teaching Entrepreneurship gives high school and middle school students the opportunity to take a sixty second idea, and turn it into an actual business. Each nominee here is either the owner or co-owner of his or her business.